Skip Navigation

@kingsathletics

Kings Knights

.

@kingsathletics

Kings Knights

@kingsathletics

Kings Knights

Year-Round Activities


The following activities/clubs are available year-round at Kings High School. If interested, please register on FinalForms.

Environmental Club Mrs. Schipper aschipper@kingslocal.net
Smash Bros Club Mrs. King eking@kingslocal.net
Students Demand Action Mrs. Chapman echapman@kingslocal.net
Ski Club Mr. Jordan Danko thedankos1@gmail.com
Mathematics Team Mrs. Brant lbrant@kingslocal.net
Self Defense Club Mr. Gonzalez jgonzalez@kingslocal.net
The Culture Club Mr. Gonzalez jgonzalez@kingslocal.net
Debate Club Mrs. King eking@kingslocal.net
Games (Board Games, etc.) Club Mrs. Sondles ksondles@kingslocal.net
Girl Up! Mrs. Sondles ksondles@kingslocal.net
Mock Trial Team Mrs. King eking@kingslocal.net
Student Government Mrs. King eking@kingslocal.net
The Equality Alliance (LGBTQ and Allies) Ms. Pratt jpratt@kingslocal.net
Pep Band Mrs. Reader jreader@kingslocal.net
Art Club Mrs. Cooke & Mrs. Guilfoyle ccooke@kingslocal.net
Black History Club Mr. Leist dleist@kingslocal.net
Community Service Club Mrs. T Goldie tgoldie@kingslocal.net
Computer Programming Club Mr. Mizener smizener@kingslocal.net
Drumline Mr. Maegly mmaegly@kingslocal.net
Dungeons & Dragons Club Mr. Weber rweber@kingslocal.net
Fall Play Mr. Moore pmoore@kingslocal.net
FCS- (Fellowship of Christian Students) Mr. J. Shields jshields@kingslocal.net
French Club Mrs. More fmore@kingslocal.net
German Club Mrs. Koenig ckoenig@kingslocal.net
Guitar Club Mr. Gonzalez jgonzalez@kingslocal.net
Jazz Band Mr. Polen jpolen@kingslocal.net
Kindness Club Mrs. Cooke ccooke@kingslocal.net
Marching Band Mr.Maegly/Mr. McDonough mmaegly@kingslocal.net
National Honors Society Mrs. E. Volker & Ms. Bare kbare@kingslocal.net evolker@kingslocal.net
Pick Up Basketball Mr. Mizener smizener@kingslocal.net
R.A.I.S.E. student team PBIS teachers kbare@kingslocal.net ksondles@kingslocal.net veldridge@kingslocal.net lsix@kingslocal.net
S.T.A.R.T. Making a Difference Mrs. Hardesty chardesty@kingslocal.net
Spanish Club Miss Eldridge & Mrs. Six veldridge@kingslocal.net lsix@kingslocal.net
Spanish National Honor Society Miss Eldridge & Mrs. Six lsix@kingslocal.net veldridge@kingslocal.net
Spring Musical Mr. Hayward shayward@kingslocal.net
Student Athlete Advising Committee Mr. T. Miller tmiller@kingslocal.net
Symphony Orchestra Mrs. Southern & Mr. Weber rsouthern@kingslocal.net; cweber@kingslocal.net
Winter Guard Mrs. J. Maegly jmaegly@kingslocal.net
Dinner Theater Mr. Moore pmoore@kingslocal.net

 



https://kingsathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement