Athletic Department Contact Information

Department Information
Director of Athletics Tyler Miller tmiller@kingslocal.net
Assistant Athletic Director Alex Rice arice@kingslocal.net
Administrative Assistant to Athletics Chrissy Johnson cjohnson@kingslocal.net
Athletic Department Assistant Gary Schearing gschearing@kingslocal.net
Athletic Trainer Mike Olds molds@beaconortho.com
Athletic Trainer Ron Smith rosmith@beaconortho.com
Fall Varsity Head Coaches
Sport Name Email
Football Alex Garvin agarvin@kingslocal.net
Women’s Soccer Katelyn Calder knewton@kingslocal.net
Men’s Soccer Kyle Hamilton khamilton.wc@gmail.com
Women’s Cross Country Holly Schwalbach hollyschwalbach8@gmail.com
Men’s Cross Country Chris Griffin cgriffin@kingslocal.net
Volleyball Amanda Meadows coachamanda24@aol.com
Women’s Golf Brian Parkhurst pgabip@icloud.com
Men’s Golf Jeff Parnell jparnell_45208@yahoo.com
Women’s Tennis Sarah Hennessey shennessey@kingslocal.net
Cheerleading Madge Schrenk mschrenk@lmsdoh.org
Winter Varsity Head Coaches
Sport Name Email
Men’s Basketball Nick Molz nmolz@kingslocal.net
Women’s Basketball Stephen Green sgreenknights@gmail.com
Men’s and Women’s Swimming and Diving Sam Mizener smizener@kingslocal.net
Wrestling Sean Ryan kingsknightswrestling@gmail.com
Academic Team Jonathan Bitzer jbitzer@kingslocal.net
Men’s and Women’s Bowling John Karabinus jkarabinus@kingslocal.net
Cheerleading Madge Schrenk mschrenk@lmsdoh.org
Dance Amy Goldberg amy@starperformancecentre.com
Gymnastics Emily Chapman echapman@kingslocal.net
Indoor Track and Field Holly Schwalbach hollyschwalbach8@gmail.com
Spring Varsity Head Coaches
Sport Name Email
Baseball Kevin McClung kmcclung@kingslocal.net
Softball Mary Ellen Bonner mebonner@cinci.rr.com
Men’s Lacrosse Ron Cheek Roncheek@hotmail.com
Women’s Lacrosse Tim Bilbrey timbilbrey@outlook.com
Men’s Track and Field Jim McCorkle Jim.McCorkle@apcc.com
Women’s Track and Field Holly Schwalbach hollyschwalbach8@gmail.com
Men’s Tennis Rex Cabrera cabrerrh@gmail.com

 

Fall Junior High Head Coaches
Sport Name Email
Football – 7th Ryan Bohardt rbohardt@kingslocal.net
Football – 8th Frank Wright fwright@kingslocal.net
Men’s Soccer Mike Carelli mcarelli@aol.com
Women’s Soccer Chris Hoff
Women’s Cross Country Shawna Bender shawnabender04@gmail.com
Men’s Cross Country Dave Barta dbarta@kingslocal.net
Volleyball – 7th Kylie Hayes khayes157@gmail.com
Volleyball – 8th Julie McNeal juliemcneal7@gmail.com
Men’s Golf Vonda Fruwirth vfruhwirth@kingslocal.net
Women’s Golf Kevin Kleis kkleis@kingslocal.net
Women’s Tennis Amina Ismail aismail@mail.missouri.edu
Cheerleading Kat Treleven kat3110519@gmail.com
Winter Junior High Head Coaches
Sport Name Email
Men’s Basketball – 7th A Ryan Bohardt rbohardt@kingslocal.net
Men’s Basketball – 7th B Josh Butler pastorjosh@kpcog.org
Men’s Basketball – 8th A Nick Pace npace@kingslocal.net
Men’s Basketball – 8th B Ted Creamer coachtedc@aol.com
Women’s Basketball – 7th A Jon Unruh jonunruh@gmail.com
Women’s Basketball – 8th A Dann Marketos dann.marketos@gmail.com
Women’s Basketball – 7/8th B TBD TBD
Dance TBD TBD
Men’s and Women’s Swimming and Diving Michael Hewitt mhewitt@kingslocal.net
Wrestling Brian Isaacs bisaacs@kingslocal.net
Cheerleading Kat Treleven kat3110519@gmail.com
Spring Junior High Head Coaches
Sport Name Email
Softball – A TBD TBD
Softball – B TBD TBD
Men’s Lacrosse TBD TBD
Women’s Lacrosse Brian Schuckman bschuckman@gmail.com
Men’s Track and Field Dave Barta dbarta@kingslocal.net
Women’s Track and Field Sara Nicholls nicholls@kingslocal.net
Men’s Tennis John Karabinus jkarabinus@kingslocal.net